Practical Uses for Constructs

Instructor: Rainsong Date: June 1, 2019 (Saturday) Seminar: Topic: Practical Uses for Constructs – Saturday, 1 June, 2019 at 6:30pm/1830hr New York Time — text format in the PSC #lecture room (Discord) — Instructor: Rainsong — Search LECTURE77 Rainsong: Topic: Practical Uses for Constructs Rainsong: Thanks to Whisp for the…

Continue reading

Intro to Radionics

Instructor: Rainsong Date: May 25, 2019 (Saturday) Seminar: Topic: Intro to Radionics – Saturday, 25 May 2019 at 6:30pm/1830hr New York Time — text format in the PSC #lecture room (Discord) — Instructor: Rainsong– Search LECTURE76 Rainsong: Hiho. Rainsong: Anyone up for a class tonight? Chirotractor: o/ Raggiedmon: Ello Rainsong:…

Continue reading

Spell-Casting

Instructor: Rainsong Date: May 18, 2019 (Saturday) Seminar: Topic: Spell-casting – Saturday, 18 May 2019 at 6:30pm/1830hr New York Time — text format in the PSC #lecture room (Discord) — Instructor: Rainsong– Search LECTURE75 Rainsong: Anyone interested in a class tonight? Rainsong: I’m guessing at least passing interest, seeing as…

Continue reading

Beginning Constructs

Instructor: Rainsong Date: May 11, 2019 (Saturday) Seminar: Topic: Constructs – Saturday, 11 May 2019 at 6:30pm/1830hr New York Time — text format in the PSC #lecture room (Discord) — Instructor: Rainsong– Search LECTURE74 Rainsong: Topic, by request of Borblezorb, is Constructs Carmen: psionic? Rainsong: Indeed Rainsong: Good evening, ladies…

Continue reading

Lucid Dreaming

Instructor: Rainsong Date: April 27, 2019 (Saturday) Seminar: Topic: Lucid Dreaming- Saturday, 27 April 2019 at 6:30pm/1830hr New York Time — text format in the PSC #lecture room (Discord) — Instructor: Rainsong– Search LECTURE72 Rainsong: Good evening, ladies and gentlemen. Rainsong: Welcome to another seminar here at the social club.…

Continue reading

Construct Troubleshooting Q & A

Instructor: Rainsong Date: April 20, 2019 (Saturday) Seminar: Topic: Construct Q&A – Saturday, 20 April 2019 at 6:30pm/1830hr New York Time — text format in the PSC #lecture room (Discord) — Instructor: Rainsong– Search LECTURE71 Flux: I thought about it… and… I can’t think of anything. Rainsong: HI, Flux Flux:…

Continue reading

Radionics Q & A

Instructor: Rainsong Date: April 6, 2019 (Saturday) Seminar: Topic: Radionics- Saturday, 6 April 2019 at 6:30pm/1830hr New York Time — text format in the PSC #lecture room (Discord) — Instructor: Rainsong– Search LECTURE69 Rainsong: Hiho. Anyone around? Chirotractor: o/ Rainsong: Hi, Chiro Rainsong: Looks like you might be the only…

Continue reading

Projecting Energy & Constructs

Instructor: Wayfarer Date: March 30, 2019 (Saturday) Seminar: Topic: Projecting Energy / Constructs – Saturday, 30 March 2019 at 6:30pm/1830hr New York Time — text format in the PSC #lecture room (Discord) — Instructor: Wayfarer– Search LECTURE68 Wayfarer: @here I randomly walked in here and noticed what time it is!…

Continue reading

Telepathy Q & A

Instructor: Rainsong Date: March 23, 2019 (Saturday) Seminar: Topic: telepathy – Saturday, 23 March 2019 at 6:30pm/1830hr New York Time — text format in the PSC #lecture room (Discord) — Instructor: tbd– Search LECTURE67 Rainsong: Good evening, ladies and gentlemen Rainsong: Welcome to another seminar here at the social club.…

Continue reading